Monday, November 02, 2015

Fred's a Boxed Set!

It's live a whole day early, so let's celebrate! The first three books in the Fred Vickery Mystery Series are now a boxed set!

BOOK 1: No Place for Secrets
BOOK 2: No Place like Home
BOOK 3: No Place for Death

Save more than 30% when you buy all three books together in the set.

No Place for Tears is scheduled for release in just two weeks, so this is your chance to catch up on all three of the books that come beore it in the series. Just click the link below!

The Fred Vickery Mystery Series: Books 1-3

1 comment:

stanalei said...